top of page

Mask Making

Since our year is coming to an end, I always like to do something fun with the students to let them know I appreciate their hard work all year. This year, 9th grade had the pleasure of creating masks. I had a few specifications that I required, such as sketching and adding in fine details. Then when it came time to create their mask, they knew what they needed, colors, extra pieces, etc. I asked that they not veer from their sketch and try to match their mask as close as possible.

I was pleasantly surprised with the way they turned out. A few were very imaginative, others couldn't get past the super hero theme. :)

Below are a few of the final pieces.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page